Oh, dear.

image6
Last night, I smoked a bit too many ciggs and drank a bit too much, so right now life's not shining.
But earlier today,  I went down town, and checked out an exhibit of really old dresses and pieces of furniture with a friend. Real cool!

I'm starting to get a bit dread for the schoolstart. I DON'T WANT TO.
But I do want a pair of Ray Ban Wayfarers and a new camera.

Then, I've also thought about getting me a new bracelet. Something like this one, I think!
image7
image8
These are the reason for my mood today, but it was really worth it! It's Fibes oh Fibes and I really think you should check them out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

fibes were ok but anna was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
school in 2 days
that means french with marianne :'( i'm scaaared

2007-08-19 @ 19:27:05
URL: http://augustihurricane.blogg.se
Postat av: Cornelia

I missed her! :'(
Naaw, little baby. Your french rule. I will protect you!

2007-08-19 @ 19:30:20
Postat av: Malin

yes i do need protection

2007-08-19 @ 20:29:26
URL: http://augustihurricane.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0