Sweet.


image9
At Ragtime with sweet Malin. Malin and me are really good at town doing, I'd say! And it's pretty damn fun too! I found a really great t-shirt, and Mal bought a skirt, fancy pancy. We will rock the clocks at Rudebox, wont we?
image10
The day went along as it usually does, and I just got home from a wonderful walk with MandyPandy, wich ended up with Blueberrie and Walnut milkshakes at Sibylla. I really ADORE milkshakes. My goal is to try each one of them at Sibylla, and they are like 20 I think. Right now, I've only tried like 4 of them. But there is more to come! Best this far is the black currant, yumiee. We were supposed to go and see HelloGoobye and Timbuktu at Liseberg, but it was a bit too crowded we thought. But it was sad though, I would like to see them. But well well, it was amazing without them anyway.
I'ts just ONE day leftof the summer break. So I have to handle it well.  
Aaah!! I don't want to! Why can't I just lay in my bed and watch TV for the rest of my life? That would be so much better than to start school again! I REALLY don't want to.

image11

image12
Busy Business Woman. <3

image13
So, today's purchases: A cool tee, and a poster of HelloGoodbye. This pic get to close up for the day.
A beautiful day a have to say.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

mandy is cuuuute

2007-08-21 @ 15:42:03
URL: http://augustihurricane.blogg.se
Postat av: Cornelia

Damn cute!

2007-08-21 @ 15:54:17
URL: http://shedreamtofnewyork.blogg.se
Postat av: emma

jag älskar att läsa de här gamla inläggen på din blogg.

2008-08-19 @ 13:42:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0